Friends of Kids with Cancer 21st Annual Golf Tournament

 22nd Annual Golf Tournament & Auction

May 18, 2020 Whitmoor Country Club

We are excited to announce that Friends of Kids with Cancer will be using a mobile registration/ bidding site through GiveSmart for this year’s 22nd Annual Golf Tournament & Auction!

For all golf reservations/ donations using a credit card, please use our mobile site CLICK HERE.

For all golf reservations using check and/or cash please call the FOKWC office at 314.275.7440. Check/ cash donations can be mailed to the FOKWC office at 16 Sunnen Drive, Suite 161 St. Louis, MO 63143

Register Today!


Not sure what the golf tournament entails? Check out this video and learn about how you can play in this prestigious tournament AND help kids with cancer... be kids!